Our Junior-Senior HS Staff

A full list of our Junior-Senior High School staff members is listed alphabetically below. All staff email addresses end in @centraldecatur.org.

First Name Last Name Position  Building Email Address
Kat Akers Spanish/Student Council Junior-Senior High kat.akers
Becky Andrews Teacher Librarian Junior-Senior High becky.andrews
Tracy Andrews SpEd Teacher Junior-Senior High tracy.andrews
Tricia Applegate TAP Master Teacher Junior-Senior High tricia.applegate
Manuel Atwood Counselor Junior-Senior High manuel.atwood
Britney Baker JH/HS English Junior-Senior High britney.baker
Jesse Baldwin SpEd Teacher Junior-Senior High jesse.baldwin
Barb Brines MSHS Office Junior-Senior High barb.brines
Justine Buckingham Nurse Junior-Senior High justine.buckingham
Sue Carroll Director of Maintenance Junior-Senior High sue.carroll
Brian Carson Court Liaison Junior-Senior High brian.carson
Bonnie Clark SpEd Teacher Junior-Senior High bonnie.clark
Zach Clark Athletic Director/SpEd Teacher Junior-Senior High zach.clark
Chris Coffelt Superintendent of Schools Junior-Senior High chris.coffelt
Aaron Comer Instrumental Music/Band Junior-Senior High aaron.comer
Lesley Cook Nutrition Services Junior-Senior High lesley.cook
Bette Jo Cooper Para Professional Junior-Senior High bette jo.cooper
Janae Crabtree Science Junior-Senior High janae.crabtree
Sydney Cruz Government/World History/JH Social Studies Junior-Senior sydeny.cruz
Joy Evertsen Nutrition Services Director Junior-Senior High joy.evertsen
Rudy Evertsen Secondary Principal Junior-Senior High rudy.evertsen
Beth Hall Vocal Music/ Choir Junior-Senior High beth.hall
Cassie Hamilton Nutrition Services Junior-Senior High cassie.hamilton
Cindy Havens Business Office Junior-Senior High cindy.havens
Larry Heltenberg Math Junior-Senior High larry.heltenberg
Karla Hill Para Professional Junior-Senior High karla.hill
Mark Huppert District Technology Coordinator Junior-Senior High mark.huppert
Amanda Kelley Kitchen Manager Junior-Senior High amanda.kelley
Juliette Kline SPED Director / High School At-Risk Coordinator Junior-Senior High juliette.kline
Emily Layton English/Mass Communications/Yearbook Junior-Senior High emily.layton
Shondell Martin Office Manager Junior-Senior High shondell.martin
Lauralee O’Grady Food & Consumer Science Junior-Senior High lauralee.o’grady
Gene Olsen Industrial Arts/Welding Academy Junior-Senior High gene.olsen
Julie Pedersen Art Junior-Senior High julie.pedersen
Jon Pedersen Science Junior-Senior High jon.pedersen
Kyle Ramaeker Math Junior-Senior High kyle.ramaeker
Chad Ray Social Studies Junior-Senior High chad.ray
Joni Readout TAP Master Teacher Junior-Senior High joni.readout
Charlotte Rippey Para Professional Junior-Senior High charlotte.rippey
Deb Saville Para Professional Junior-Senior High deb.saville
Vickie Smith Para Professional Junior-Senior High vickie.smith
Wendell Smith Physical Education Junior-Senior High wendell.smith
Rosa Sondag Agriculture/FFA Junior-Senior High rosa.sondag
Scott Valentine Business Education/At-Risk Junior-Senior High scott.valentine
Brenda Walter SpEd Teacher Junior-Senior High brenda.walter
Becky Broich Business Manager/School Board Secretary Junior-Senior High becky.broich