Our North Elementary Staff

A full list of our North Elementary staff members is listed alphabetically below. All staff email addresses end in @centraldecatur.org.

First Name Last Name Position  Building Email Address
Curtis Boothe 4th Grade North Elementary curtis.boothe
Jaclynne Collins Art North Elementary jackie.collins
Cathy Cornell 6th Grade North Elementary cathy.cornell
Diane Cornett Para Professional North Elementary diane.cornett
Lorina Cox Para Professional North Elementary lorina.cox
Sheila Craig Para Professional North Elementary sheila.craig
Turner DeVore SPED North Elementary turner.devore
Laci Erke TAP Master Teacher North Elementary laci.erke
Christie Galloway 4th Grade North Elementary christie.galloway
Beth Hall Vocal Music North Elementary beth.hall
Amy Hamilton SPED North Elementary amy.hamilton
Cassandra Havlik 3rd Grade North Elementary cassie.havlik
Kelly Hinds Office Manager North Elementary kelly.hinds
Emilie Jones 3rd Grade North Elementary emilie.jones
Calieb Kistler Library/Media Para North Elementary calieb.kistler
Juliette Kline SPED Coordinator North Elementary juliette.kline
Melissa Linhart 5th Grade North Elementary melissa.linhart
Tracy Martin 3rd Grade North Elementary tracy.martin
Debbie Morgan Title 1 Reading North Elementary debbie.morgan
Annie Nickell Title 1 Reading North Elementary annie.nickell
Kyle Peta 5th Grade North Elementary kyle.peta
Michelle Ridgway Para Professional North Elementary michelle.ridgway
Lynne Skinner SPED North Elementary lynne.skinner
Jacob Stamper 4th Grade North Elementary jacob.stamper
Deanna Stone Nurse North Elementary deanna.stone
Ben Stoner Physical Education North Elementary ben.stoner
Britta Stowater 6th Grade North Elementary britta.stowater
Amy Tharp 5th Grade North Elementary amy.tharp
Amy Whittington Principal North Elementary amy.whittington
Anne Winslow-Cook ELO North Elementary anne.winslowcook