Our North Elementary Staff

A full list of our North Elementary staff members is listed alphabetically below. All staff email addresses end in @centraldecatur.org.

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Curtis Boothe 4th Grade curtis.boothe@centraldecatur.org
Cassie Broich Para Professional cassie.broich@centraldecatur.org
Cathy Cornell 6th Grade cathy.cornell@centraldecatur.org
Laci Erke Instructional Coach laci.erke@centraldecatur.org
Christie Galloway 4th Grade christie.galloway@centraldecatur.org
Beth Hall Vocal Music beth.hall@centraldecatur.org
Cassandra Havlik 3rd Grade cassie.havlik@centraldecatur.org
Kelly Hinds Office Manager kelly.hinds@centraldecatur.org
Karla Hill Para Professional karla.hill@centraldecatur.org
Mike Jacks 6th Grade mike.jacks@centraldecatur.org
Juliette Kline SPED Coordinator juliette.kline@centraldecatur.org
Melissa Linhart 5th Grade melissa.linhart@centraldecatur.org
Tracy Martin 3rd Grade tracy.martin@centraldecatur.org
Debbie Morgan Title 1 Reading debbie.morgan@centraldecatur.org
Jessica Muller Para Professional jessica.muller@centraldecatur.org
Annie Nickell Title 1 Reading annie.nickell@centraldecatur.org
Lynne Skinner SPED lynne.skinner@centraldecatur.org
Jacob Stamper 5th Grade jacob.stamper@centraldecatur.org
Deanna Stone Nurse deanna.stone@centraldecatur.org
Ben Stoner Physical Education ben.stoner@centraldecatur.org
Britta Stowater 6th Grade britta.stowater@centraldecatur.org
Amy Tharp 5th Grade amy.tharp@centraldecatur.org
Amy Whittington Principal amy.whittington@centraldecatur.org
Anne Winslow-Cook Art anne.winslowcook@centraldecatur.org