Our South Elementary Staff

A full list of our South Elementary staff members is listed alphabetically below. All staff email addresses end in @centraldecatur.org.

First Name Last Name Position Building Email Address
Cat Bethards Office Manager South Elementary cat.bethards
Kelli Clark 2nd Grade South Elementary kelli.clark@centraldecatur.org
Machelle Clark Library Para Professional South Elementary machelle.clark
Jaclynne Collins Art South Elementary jackie.collins
Lisa Cook Para Professional South Elementary lisa.cook
Bailey Cornett SPED South Elementary bailey.cornett
Shelley Durrow 2nd Grade South Elementary shelley.durrow
Tara Gott Kindergarten South Elementary tara.gott@centraldecatur.org
Vince Guttierez Custodial South Elementary
Beth Hall Vocal Music South Elementary beth.hall
Mindy Hamilton Title 1/PK Coordinator South Elementary mindy.hamilton
Whitney Hanthorn Pre-School South Elementary whitney.hanthorn
Caessie Hendersen SPED South Elementary caessie.hendersen
Linda Hinds Para Professional South Elementary linda.hinds
Lacey Johnson Title 1 South Elementary lacey.johnson
Jenny Jones Para Professional South Elementary jenny.jones
Arlene Juhl-Vandal 2nd Grade South Elementary arlene.juhl-vandal
Juliette Kline SPED Director South Elementary juliette.kline
Miranda Lane-Marvin Pre-School South Elementary miranda.lane-marvin
Jessica Oesch Para Professional South Elementary jessica.oesch
Linda Redman Para Professional South Elementary linda.redman
Sandee Smith 1st Grade South Elementary sandee.smith
Cindy Stiles 1st Grade South Elementary cindy.stiles
Deanna Stone Nurse South Elementary deanna.stone
Ben Stoner Physical Education South Elementary ben.stoner
Zona Thomas Kindergarten South Elementary zona.thomas
Anne Winslow-Cook TAG South Elementary anne.winslowcook
Amy Whittington Principal South Elementary amy.whittington
Norma Wolfe Family Involvement Coordinator South Elementary norma.wolfe
Mindi Woodson TAP Master Teacher South Elementary mindi.woodson
Lorene Yoder Nutrition Services South Elementary