Our South Elementary Staff

A full list of our South Elementary staff members is listed alphabetically below. All staff email addresses end in @centraldecatur.org.

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Cat Bethards Office Manager cat.bethards
Kelli Clark 2nd Grade kelli.clark
Machelle Clark Library Para Professional machelle.clark
Bailey Cornett SPED bailey.cornett
Sheila Craig Para Professional sheila.craig
Shelley Durrow 2nd Grade
Chelsey Green Pre-School chelsey.green
Beth Hall Vocal Music beth.hall
Mindy Hamilton Title 1/PK Coordinator mindy.hamilton
Whitney Hanthorn Pre-School whitney.hanthorn
Caessie Hendersen SPED caessie.hendersen
Lacey Johnson Title 1 lacey.johnson
Jenny Jones Para Professional jenny.jones
Arlene Juhl-Vandal 2nd Grade arlene.juhl-vandal
Juliette Kline SPED Director juliette.kline
Miranda Lane-Marvin Pre-School miranda.lane-marvin
Brianna Pierson Para Professional brianna.pierson
Linda Redman Para Professional linda.redman
Sandee Smith 1st Grade sandee.smith
Cindy Stiles Title 1 cindy.stiles
Deanna Stone Nurse deanna.stone
Ben Stoner Physical Education ben.stoner
Anne Winslow-Cook TAG anne.winslowcook
Amy Whittington Principal amy.whittington
Family Involvement Coordinator
Lorene Yoder Nutrition Services